Lay Ministry Gold Slips

 

 

NAME:  ______________________________________        PHONE:  _______________________

 

            _____  Eucharistic Minister                 _____  Server                    _____  Lector                 _____  Usher

 

            Please place an X next to the dates you are not available. 

 

            ___  Saturday, June 6                         ___  Saturday, July 18                         ___ Saturday, August 29

                                                                                   

            ___  Sunday, June 7                            ___  Sunday, July 19                            ___ Sunday, August 30

                                                                                                                                        (10:00 am, polka Mass at fairgrounds;

                                                                                                                                         no 8:30 am Mass at church)

                                                                                                                                               

            ___  Saturday, June 13                       ___ Saturday, July 25                         ___ Saturday, Sept 5

                                                                                                                                     

            ___  Sunday, June 14                         ___ Sunday, July 26                           ___ Sunday, Sept 6                                                                                                                                       

            ___ Saturday, June 20                      ___  Saturday, August 1                     ___ Saturday, Sept 12                    

           ___  Sunday, June 21                          ___  Sunday, August 2                       ___ Sunday, Sept 13          

           ___ Saturday, June 27                         ___  Saturday, August 8                    ___ Saturday, Sept 19                       

            ___  Sunday, June 28                         ___ Sunday, August 9                        ___ Sunday, Sept 20     

                                                                                                                                                 

            ___ Saturday, July 4                          ___ Saturday, August 15                     ___ Saturday, Sept 26

                                                           

            ___  Sunday, July 5                            ___  Sunday, August 16                      ___ Sunday, Sept 27                                 

           

            ___  Saturday, July 11                         ___ Saturday, August 22                  

                                                                                 

            ___  Sunday, July 12                          ___ Sunday, August 23                                 

                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                                                                                       

                                               

FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE, gold slips are also posted on our website at www.stmaryflorence.org.

Please return to the parish office by Sunday, May 24th, 2020.

@2017 Proudly created with wix.com