Lay Ministry Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTE TO LECTORS:  We will only have one lector per Mass to do both readings and the Prayers of the Faithful.  At times you may also read the psalm.  When the psalm is being sung by the cantor, you may remain up front between readings and sit in the chair next to the server.  If you would like to hear your readings on audio during the week, check out an app called Laudate.  Using this can be helpful when you are unsure about pronunciations.

Sat, December 5:                                 Bill DeGroot

Sun, December 6:                                 Carolyn Lemanski

   

 

Tues, December 8:                              Carla Kramer

5:30 pm  (Mass in honor of IC)

 

Sat, December 12:                               Lacey Enders

Sun, December 13:                              Francie Freeberg

 

 

Sat, December 19:                               Francie Freeberg

Sun, December 20:                              Carolyn Lemanski

 

 

Thurs, December 24:                          Carolyn Lemanski

2:00 pm (Christmas Eve Mass)

 

 

Thurs, December 24:                          Lacey Enders

4:00 pm  (Christmas Eve Mass)

 

 

Fri, December 25:                                Carla Kramer

8:00 am  (Christmas Day Mass)

 

 

Sat, December 26:                               Bill DeGroot

Sun, December 27:                              Carla Kramer      

 

 

Thurs, December 31:                          Francie Freeberg

6:00 pm  (Vigil Mass in honor

of Mary, Mother of God)

@2017 Proudly created with wix.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle