MONEY COUNTER SCHEDULE

November 10:              Francie Freeberg and Dorothy Vayda

 

November 17:              Jay and Lori Glime

 

November 24:              Jessica Frost and Jerry Divine

 

December 1:                 Maggie Schalow and Dorothy Vayda

                   

December 8:                 Dan and Kathy Jazinski

 

December 15:              Francie Freeberg and Maggie Schalow

 

December 22:              Jay and Lori Glime

 

December 29:              Jessica Frost and Jerry Divine

 

January 5:                    Dan and Kathy Jazinski

                  

January 12:                  Jay and Lori Glime

         

January 19:                  Francie Freeberg and Dorothy Vayda

         

January 26:                  Maggie Schalow and Jerry Divine

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOSPITAL VISITATION SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 13:                Roy Rietz

 

Wednesday, November 20:                Sue Glime

 

Wednesday, November 27:                Larry and Barb Neuens

 

Wednesday, December 4:                  Carla Kramer

         

Wednesday, December 11:                 Ewa Papciak

 

Wednesday, December 18:                 Sue Glime

 

Wednesday, December 25:                Roy Rietz

 

Wednesday, January 1:                       Carla Kramer

 

Wednesday, January 8:                       Ewa Papciak

 

Wednesday, January 15:                     Sue Glime

 

Wednesday, January 22:                    Roy Rietz

 

Wednesday, January 29:                    Carla Kramer

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

CHURCH/OFFICE CLEANING                            

Nov. 13th – 16th                        Terri Koehn and Lori Glime

                         

Nov. 27th – 30th                        Dan and Kathy Jazinski

                                             

Dec. 11th – 14th                        Gina Frappier and Beanie Leffler

Dec. 25th – 28th                         Andrew Hirn

 

Jan. 8th – 11th                            Terri Koehn and Lori Glime

Jan. 22nd – 25th                         Dan and Kathy Jazinski

 

 

 

 

@2017 Proudly created with wix.com