MONEY COUNTER SCHEDULE

(temporarily suspended)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOSPITAL VISITATION SCHEDULE

(temporarily suspended)

----------------------------------------------------------------------

SACRISTAN

  

Saturday, February 27:              Francie Freeberg

Sunday, February 28:                Roy Rietz

 

 

Saturday, March 6:                   Cindy Brolin

Sunday, March 7:                      Roy Rietz

 

 

Saturday, March 13:                  Roy Rietz

Sunday, March 14:                    Francie Freeberg

 

 

Saturday, March 20:                  Roy Rietz

Sunday, March 21:                    Jessica Frost

 

 

Saturday, March 27:                  Francie Freeberg

Palm Sunday, March 28:          Jessica Frost

 

Holy Thursday, April 1:            Francie Freeberg

(Mass of the Lord’s Supper)

(TBD)

 

Good Friday, April 2:                Roy Rietz

(TBD)

 

Holy Saturday, April 3:             Roy Rietz

(Easter Vigil) (TBD)

 

Easter Sunday, April 4:            Jessica Frost

(TBD)

 

Saturday, April 10:                   Cindy Brolin

Sunday, April 11:                       Francie Freeberg

 

 

Saturday, April 17:                     Roy Rietz

Sunday, April 18:                       Jessica Frost

 

 

Saturday, April 24:                     Francie Freeberg

Sunday, April 25:                       Jessica Frost

----------------------------------------------------------------------

MEALS FOR PRIEST HELP-OUT                           

Please prepare a meal for one and for Florence drop off to Joanne at St. Mary’s before the Saturday,  6:00 pm Mass in Florence.  For Goodman, drop off the meal at the 4:00 pm, Goodman Mass.  The visiting priest will then take the meal with him to the rectory to enjoy!

Thank you for your generosity!

Saturday   FEB 27              Meg Dallapiazza

 

Saturday   MAR 6                Carla Kramer

---------------------------------------------------------------------

CHURCH/OFFICE CLEANING     

---------------------------------------------------------------------

2020-21  SNOW SHOVELING/SNOW BLOWING     

MONDAYS - Tom Rochon 

 

TUESDAYS - Brant Brolin 

 

WEDNESDAYS - Dr. Tom Brandt 

 

THURSDAYS - Jeff Koehn 

 

FRIDAYS - Dr. Tom Brandt 

 

SATURDAYS - Stan Herman 

 

SUNDAYS - Stan Herman 

 

 

 

@2017 Proudly created with wix.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle